Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Guillory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Guillory

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Anglin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt G is the BOMB at getting you the best insurance! Call him for all your home and auto insurance!"

Allison Gill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Matt Guillory State Farm for several years. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Lisa Womack

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are all kind and work with integrity!"

Emily Brassard

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured by State Farm since I was 15 years old on my dad’s policy. These guys know me by name. I went almost 10 years without even having to make a claim and then another 4 after that, but since then I’ve had two total loss claims. I guess I have nobody else to compare it with, but they make filing a claim so easy. I just make one call and everything is basically handled from there. When I do have to call they’re so nice and patient. I once spent like 30 extra minutes on the phone with a member of my claims team because we were having a great conversation! I’ll never have insurance through anyone else."

William Ragland

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks. They have always assisted me when I need anything."

Thomas House

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are top notch. They take great care of you and treat you like family. Couldn't recommend them any more."

Thomas Tkach

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Guillory and Team are super quick to respond and provide exceptional service for a reasonable price. When we moved back to MS we weren’t even in the same location but Matt and team still were able to serve us well! Highly recommend his office for your insurance needs."

Nathan Harvell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is one of the nicest people you will ever meet . The staff is very professional and makes sure your claim is handled promptly and efficiently! Hassle free and gets the job done! Thanks Matt, Teresa and Allison!"

Tracy Bueche

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Best Best customer service!!!!! Very knowledgeable and efficient."

Anthony Griffin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt Guillory at State Farm for a while now and I have always been impressed with the level of service he provides. He is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have, and he always goes the extra mile to make sure I am getting the best possible coverage for my needs. I would highly recommend he and his team for your insurance needs."

Ashley Manor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them!!! They are definitely the best around!!! Always so friendly and willing to do what they can to help you!!!"

Lisa Harvey

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome to work with!"

Cathy Pippins

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Allison were fantastic to work with on my claim. They were both very friendly and prompt with any help that I needed or to just push for the service to go quicker. Not once did I feel that I was not important or that they didn’t have time for me. I would recommend this office to anyone needing insurance! Thanks to both for being awesome!"

Andrea DeSimone

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and Allison are so amazing When I decided to switch everything over to them from my previous insurance company they made it so easy . I was set up with everything fast. I highly recommend going there for all your insurance needs"

Matt Stacy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great. Grateful for the service I receive from them anytime I need assistance."

John Johnson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always known Matt to be very helpful and trustworthy! His insights are always appreciated and I would HIGHLY recommend him for any of your insurance needs! He takes great care of everyone! Thank you Matt."

Michael Armstrong

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has a great team, highly competent"

Joshua Robles

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Matt and his team: quick and professional service, easy and awesome to work with! Getting a policy with Matt’s office is really the only time I’ve ever enjoyed buying insurance. I’ve been a customer for about a year now, and I’m going to go to him first with any new insurance needs I have."

Jessica Warren

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is always going to do the right thing! I’m starting a business that needs speciality insurance and he knew exactly who to put me in contact with. Matt will help you anyway possible!"

Trey Carroll

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's team have been great. He's saving me money monthly on my auto premium and it was an easy transition. Wish more things in life were this easy!"

Joey Butler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Guillory was extremely helpful in my claim situation. He answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the process. He handled everything."

Joe McCalman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent …he’s honest and doesn’t fill you full of bull! He is an advisor not a salesman like most of the agents in this business. Matt shoots you straight ….tell him Joe sent you so he will give me my $$$ for saying all these great things about him!! lol ….seriously he’s great !!!"

Mack Jeffress

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office worked with us to set up our home, auto and a 529 College savings plan. Especially helpful for us was the way that Matt explained how a 529 plan worked, how it’s invested, and what happens if the money isn’t used. The value that Matt Guillory State Farm brought to our family through this process was a big help to us protecting and saving for our future."

Casey Earnest

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company to suit all your needs!"

Jonathan Brassard

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot imagine a better insurance agency. Incredible customer service and they really seem to care about what is going on in their customers lives."